FIRST!

Hey guys!

So welcome to this thing! I don’t know what this thing is going to be, but it’ll more than likely be about games, my experiences playing games, the people I meet and the friends I make while playing games, and games.  I may have listed games there twice.

So, you’re probably saying to yourself things like “Oh great, yet another blog. wooptie do!” or “Pssh, what’s he going to say that’s any different that what others say” or “What should I have for dinner?  I should stop at the grocery store on the way home.”  In response to those thoughts, I’ll just say I have no idea.  Maybe meatloaf.

My main purpose for starting this is that I primarily talk about board games on Twitter and it’s hard to convey my thoughts in 140 characters.  I hope to use this to share longer form versions of my thoughts.  I have no mission statement or goal for this thing.  I’m just gonna spout off about my hobby and the games, people, and other things I love about it.  And if anybody reads it, that’s cool!

Anywho, I don’t really have a good name for this thing, so for now it’ll be copax plays games.  My first post (no, not this one) is going to be some ramblings about my experiences at GenCon 2013, so stay tuned for that!

About Copac

Hey, I'm Copac

Posted on August 19, 2013, in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Jason Slingerland

    This sounds like something I would read. I think we have similar tastes in games so its always great to hear what people are playing and if they enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

