Welcome back!

+10 points if you can honestly say you don't have the theme song stuck in your head now.

If I weren’t so tired from Origins, I might’ve gimp’ed my name onto this image. Also, “Welcome Copac Kotter” just sounds stupid.

Sooooo….hey.  What’s up?  How have you been?  How’s your mom and them? Good, good, glad to hear it.  Do you remember back to, ohhh, let’s say, around September of last year?  Yeah, those were the days, weren’t they?  We were so young, so full of life.  Don’t you just wish we could go back to those days? Back to September of last year?

GUESS WHAT?! WE CAN!!

Well, ok, not really.  But I’m thinking about writing blog posts again.  I just got back from Origins 2014, and the blog bug bit me along the way.  (Either that or I have con crud.  I have been coughing a good amount today).

Anywho, keep an eye out here for impressions of games I played at Origins, games I bought at Origins, and Origins in general.  And there will likely be another Modern Life Support post in there for good measure.  Just don’t wait too long, because I could just as easily get bored and/or busy and just not post anything.  OOOoooOOoooh, cliff hanger! SO EXCITING!

 

About Copac

Hey, I'm Copac

Posted on June 16, 2014, in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

